• LocationThe Saleroom, 8-10 Allan St, Douglas, Isle of Man
  • Starts10.30am
  • Viewing FromFriday 19th October from 12pm - 4pm & Saturday 20th October from 9am - 10.30am
LP Records, Singles and Musical Instruments
Saturday 20th October 2018
Online Catalogue Download Catalogue
  • LocationThe Saleroom, 8 - 10 Allan Street, Douglas
  • Starts10.30am
  • Viewing FromViewing: Friday 28th September from 10am - 5pm & Saturday 29th September from 9am - 10.30am
Antiques, Collectables & fine art
Saturday 29th September 2018
Online Catalogue Download Catalogue
  • LocationThe Saleroom, 8 - 10 Allan Street, Douglas
  • Starts10.30am
  • Viewing From29th June 12pm - 4pm & Saturday 30th June 9am - 10.30am
Antiques, Collectables, Fine arts, Asian rugs
Saturday 30th June 2018
Online Catalogue Download Catalogue
  • LocationThe Saleroom, 8-10 Allan St, Douglas
  • Starts10.30am
  • Viewing From9am
Antiques, Collectables & fine art
Saturday 10th March 2018
Online Catalogue Download Catalogue
  • LocationThe Saleroom, 8-10, Allan St, Douglas
  • Starts10.30am
  • Viewing From12pm - 5pm Friday 2nd March & 9am - 10.30am Saleday
Collectable Vinyl LPs, Quality Guitars, Equipment and Books
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Online Catalogue Download Catalogue
  • LocationThe Saleroom, 8 - 10 Allan Street, Douglas
  • Starts10.30am
  • Viewing From9am
Sale of Antiques, Fine Arts , Collectables and Jewellery
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Online Catalogue Download Catalogue
  • LocationThe Saleroom, 8 - 10 Allan Street, Douglas
  • Starts10.30am
  • Viewing From12pm - 5pm Friday 1st September & 9am - 10.30 am Saturday 2nd September
Antiques, Fine Arts and Collectables
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Online Catalogue Download Catalogue
  • LocationThe Saleroom, Allan St, Douglas
  • Starts10.30am
  • Viewing From9am
Isle of Man TT and Manx Grand Prix Ephemera and Memorabillia The Geoff Cannell Collection Part 2
Saturday 12th August 2017
Online Catalogue
  • LocationAt the saleroom, Allan Street, Douglas
  • Starts 10:30am
  • Viewing From9:00am
Antique, Fine Art & Collectables
Saturday 1st July 2017
Online Catalogue
Copyright © Murrays Auctions 2018 Website design & build by Scorch Isle of Man